Human Resources Department > Personnel

Personnel


Mrs. Margot Torres – Executive Director of Human Resources
mtorres@sbcisd.net     956-361-6150

Risk Management~AEDs~Health Services~Employee Benefits~Employee Wellness~FMLA~Sick Leave Pool~Fire Drills & Evacuation~Employee 504s~Safety~Worker’s Compensation~Contracts~ Certification ~Fingerprints~Unemployment Claims~Job Descriptions~Employee Awards~ONE*APP~Transfers~Position Control Report ~Substitutes ~Stipends~Nurses~Evaluations~Employee Badges~Employee Records~Student Records~Service Records~Verification of Employment~Letters of Assurance~I-9s~ Employee Handbook~TxEIS Personnel~Employee Grievances~Board Policies~Stipends~Compensation~T-TESS~T-PESS~EEOC/Title IX~Mentors

 

13imartinez

Irene Martinez imartinez@sbcisd.net


Martha Garcia mgarcia@sbcisd.net

Martha Garcia
mgarcia@sbcisd.net

 

Ezequiel Berrones HR Clerk eberrones@sbcisd.net

Ezequiel Berrones
eberrones@sbcisd.net

Lynette Ramirez lyramirez@sbcisd.net

Lynette Zamora lyramirez@sbcisd.net 956-361-6150

Janie Gonzalez jgonzalez@sbcisd.net

Janie Gonzalez, CSRM Risk Manager (956) 361-6186 jgonzalez@sbcisd.net

Lucy Garcia ldgarcia@sbcisd.net

Lucy Garcia ,Senior Risk Management Secretary (956) 361-6185 ldgarcia@sbcisd.net

 

Adan Mares, HR Specialist, amares@sbcisd.net

Janette Rodriguez, Nurse Coordinator, jmrodriguez@sbcisd.net